Cosmo.jpg

Cosmo Scharf

Founder

Cosmo@virtualrealityla.com

Jessica Ward

Co-founder, Social Media

Jessica@virtualrealityla.com
Christian Falstrup Co-founder, VRLA School christian@virtualrealityla.com

Christian Falstrup

Co-founder, VRLA School

christian@virtualrealityla.com

John

John Root

Co-founder

John@virtualrealityla.com
adam

Adam Levin

Co-founder, Business Director

Adam@virtualrealityla.com
Jonnie

Jonnie Ross

Co-founder

Jonnie@virtualrealityla.com

James Bairian

Co-founder, Theater Director

James@virtualrealityla.com